Robert L. Quinn Commissioner of Safety	STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE Department of Safety Division of State Police 33 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03305 Telephone Number: (603) 223-3861		
	CONTRACTOR APPLICATION		
ALL SHADED AREAS MUST BE COMPLET	ED AND TYPED ON THE TAB THROUGH FORM	I. AFTER COMP	LETION, PRINT AND SIGN.
Contractor's Company Name:			
Contractor's Company Mailing Address:			
	Street		
	City	State	Zip Code
Contractor's Company Physical Address:			
	Street		
	City	Sate	Zip Code

Telephone Number:	Fax Number:	
E-mail Address:		
The below undersigned,		_ are requesting to contract the
services of the State of Nev	v Hampshire, Department of Safety, Division of State Police (State)	to perform law enforcement

services at either construction sites or escorting oversize loads, or other designated voluntary commercial assignments that are

NEW HAMPSHIRE SECRETARY OF STATE REGISTRATION

(CERTIFICATE IN GOOD STANDING)

A person or persons conducting business under any name other than his/her own legal name must register with the New Hampshire Secretary of State. Businesses are classified as "Domestic" (in-state) or "Foreign" (out-of-state). The following website provides the requirements and filing fees for both classifications: http://www.sos.nh.gov Phone (603) 271-3246. A current Certificate of Good Standing must be on file with the New Hampshire Secretary of State.

INSURANCE

I agree to furnish an insurance certificate with a minimum of \$250,000.00 per claim and \$2,000,000.00 per occurrence for general liability, naming the State of New Hampshire, Department of Safety as the certificate holder. The certificate shall contain a clause prohibiting cancellations or modifications of the policy earlier than fifteen (15) days after written notice thereof has been received by the State. The policies described shall be the standard form employed in the State of New Hampshire, issued by Underwriters acceptable to the State, and authorized to do business in the State of New Hampshire.

PAYMENT AND COMPENSATION

Invoices will be billed at a four (4) minimum hours per trooper and subsequent one-half (1/2) hour increments at the current detail rate. I agree to pay invoices within 30 days after receipt of the invoices from the State. If not paid within 30 days, I will not be able to request services until paid in full.

Contractor's Signature:

ORIGINAL SIGNATURE REQUIRED

Contractor's Name and Title:

Contractor's E-mail Address: DSSP 352 (Rev. 11/22)